Lifecycle management of threads #29
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "threads"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This MR introduces the core foundation for threads and context switching.